GALLERY

937 N. La Cienega Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90069
T: (310) 652-1711

info@moranbondaroff.com
moranbondaroff.com

Gallery Hours
11am – 6pm – Monday through Saturday

INQUIRIES

Sales inquiries
Press inquiries
Know Wave inquiries

STAFF

Al Moran
al@moranbondaroff.com

Aaron Bondaroff
aaron@moranbondaroff.com

Mills Moran
mills@moranbondaroff.com

Lydia Ruby, Director of Operations
lydia@moranbondaroff.com

Jessica Witkin, Director of Sales
jessica@moranbondaroff.com

Marichris Ty, Client Relations
marichris@moranbondaroff.com

Whitney Lasker, Registrar
whitney@moranbondaroff.com

Mark Sinclair, Head Preparator
mark@moranbondaroff.com

ABOUT

Moran Bondaroff is a contemporary art gallery founded in 2008 by Aaron Bondaroff, Al Moran, and Mills Moran as OHWOW. The gallery began as an alliance of artists and curators, presenting various exhibitions, happenings, and publications before evolving into what it is today.

Moran Bondaroff exhibits work in a variety of media including: painting, drawing, installation, video, photography and sculpture. The gallery program currently includes Diana Al-Hadid, Daniel Arsham, Brian Belott, Charlie Billingham, Michael Genovese, Luis Gispert, George Herms, Eric Mack, Estate of Robert Mapplethorpe, Jacolby Satterwhite, David Benjamin Sherry, Lucien Smith, Agathe Snow, Torey Thornton, Kon Trubkovich, and Nick van Woert.

Founded in 2012 by Moran Bondaroff, Know Wave (operating out of New York City, Los Angeles, and London) is an international community platform that promotes expression through music, interviews, publications, and happenings. Moran Bondaroff’s Know Wave app gives you access to live radio broadcasts, archived radio shows, and content from the Know Wave magazine as well as information about our artists and exhibitions.

MAILING LIST

Moran Bondaroff

FOLLOW US